Nous envoyer un courriel
Additifs en caoutchouc

Additifs en caoutchouc

Les additifs en caoutchouc fournis ici par YUSHENG font référence à certaines charges qui sont largement utilisées dans la production de pneus, de bandes transporteuses en caoutchouc et de tuyaux en caoutchouc. Avec le fournisseur de produits chimiques en caoutchouc YUSHENG solutions dans les additifs en caoutchouc, des produits en caoutchouc haute performance sont produits.

Types d'additifs en caoutchouc

Noir carbone

Noir carbone

À l'heure actuelle, 90% ~ 95% de la consommation mondiale de noir de carbone est utilisée dans l'industrie du caoutchouc. Sans noir de carbone, il n'y aurait pas d'industrie moderne du caoutchouc et sa consommation représente environ la moitié de la consommation de caoutchouc brut. Le noir de carbone peut améliorer la résistance des produits en caoutchouc, améliorer les performances de traitement du caoutchouc et doter les produits d'autres propriétés pour améliorer la durée de conservation des produits en caoutchouc.
En savoir plus
Accélérateur en caoutchouc

Accélérateur en caoutchouc

Toutes les substances chimiques qui peuvent raccourcir le temps de vulcanisation, abaisser la température de vulcanisation, réduire la quantité d'agent de vulcanisation, et améliorer et améliorer les propriétés mécaniques et la stabilité chimique du caoutchouc vulcanisé sont collectivement appelés accélérateurs en caoutchouc, ou accélérateurs en abrégé.
En savoir plus
Caoutchouc Antioxydant

Caoutchouc Antioxydant

Les antioxydants du caoutchouc sont définis comme des substances qui pourraient retarder le vieillissement des composés polymères et prolonger la durée de vie des produits en caoutchouc en inhibant l'oxydation, la chaleur ou le rayonnement lumineux. À ce jour, la consommation mondiale annuelle d'antioxydants en caoutchouc est supérieure à 700,000 tonnes, ce qui représente environ 40% de la quantité totale d'additifs pour caoutchouc.
En savoir plus
Caoutchouc Chimique PVI

Caoutchouc Chimique PVI

PVI ou CTP, également connu sous le nom de phtalimide N-(Cyclohexylthio) utilisé comme agent de brûlure des fourmis, est un retardateur de flamme pour les caoutchoucs NR et diènes synthétiques. Le PVI est un inhibiteur de pré-vulcanisation qui permet de contrôler la sécurité du traitement de manière prévisible dans les composés durcissables au soufre.
En savoir plus

À quoi sert les additifs en caoutchouc?

À quoi sert les additifs en caoutchouc?

Selon les différentes performances des différents additifs en caoutchouc, l'auxiliaire en caoutchouc est principalement utilisé dans le domaine des composés en caoutchouc, des pneus, des bandes transporteuses en caoutchouc, des tuyaux en caoutchouc, des ressorts aériens et d'autres produits en caoutchouc.

Entrez en contact avec Yusheng
Votre fabricant de matière première en caoutchouc digne de confiance
Contact Info
Nous envoyer un courriel
Appelez-nous
Adresse
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, ville de Wei Fang, province de Shan Dong, Chine.
Demander un devis gratuit
Contactez-nous
Téléphone:
86-18366366563
FOOTER_E_MAIL:
Admin@yushengmax.com
FOOTER_ADD:
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, ville de Wei Fang, province de Shan Dong, Chine.
Suivez-nous
Contactez-nous
Téléphone:
86-18366366563
FOOTER_E_MAIL:
Admin@yushengmax.com
FOOTER_ADD:
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, ville de Wei Fang, province de Shan Dong, Chine.
Follow us
À la recherche de partenaires
Garantie

Email Us
Rubber Additives

Rubber Additives

Rubber Additives here YUSHENG supplied are referring to the certain fillers which are widely used in tyre, rubber conveyor belts and rubber hoses production. With rubber chemicals supplier YUSHENG solutions in rubber additives, high-performance rubber products are produced.

Types of Rubber Additives

Carbon Black

Carbon Black

At present, 90%~95% of the world's carbon black consumption is used in the rubber industry. Without carbon black, there would be no modern rubber industry, and its consumption accounts for about half of the raw rubber consumption. Carbon black can improve the strength of rubber products, improve the processing performance of rubber, and can endow products with other properties to improve the shelf- life of rubber products.
Read More
Rubber Accelerator

Rubber Accelerator

All chemical substances that can shorten the vulcanization time, lower the vulcanization temperature, reduce the amount of vulcanizing agent, and improve and improve the mechanical properties and chemical stability of vulcanized rubber are collectively called rubber accelerators, or accelerators for short.
Read More
Rubber Antioxidant

Rubber Antioxidant

Rubber antioxidants are defined as substances that could delay the aging of polymer compounds and prolong the service life of rubber products by inhibiting oxidation, heat, or light radiation. To date, the annual global consumption of rubber antioxidants is over 700,000 tons, accounting for about 40% of the total amount of rubber additives.
Read More
Rubber Chemical PVI

Rubber Chemical PVI

PVI or CTP also known as N-(Cyclohexylthio) phthalimide used as ant scorching agent, is an flame retardant for NR and synthetic diene rubbers. PVI is a pre-vulcanization inhibitor which enables processing safety to be controlled in a predictable manner in sulphur curable compounds.
Read More

What Are Rubber Additives Used For?

What Are Rubber Additives Used For?

Depending on the different performance of different Rubber additives including rubber accelerator, rubber antioxidant, and PVI rubber chemical. The rubber auxiliary is mainly used in area of Rubber compoundings, Tyres, rubber conveyor belts, rubber hose, Airsprings and other rubber products.

Get in Touch With Yusheng
Your Trustworthy Rubber Raw Material Manufacturer
Contact Info
Address
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Request a Free Quote
Contact Us
Telephone:
+86-18366366563
E-mail:
admin@yushengmax.com
Address:
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Follow us
Contact Us
Telephone:
+86-18366366563
E-mail:
admin@yushengmax.com
Address:
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Follow us

We Value Your Privacy. 

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By clicking "Accept All Cookies",  you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. 

Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy
Looking for Partners
Guarantee