Mailen Sie uns
Gummi zusatzstoffe

Gummi zusatzstoffe

Gummi additive, die hier von YUSHENG geliefert werden, beziehen sich auf bestimmte Füllstoffe, die in der Herstellung von Reifen, Gummi förderbändern und Gummis chläuchen weit verbreitet sind. Mit dem Kautschuk chemikalien lieferanten YUSHENG-Lösungen für Kautschuk additive werden Hoch leistungs kautschuk produkte hergestellt.

Arten von Gummi zusatzstoffen

Carbon Schwarz

Carbon Schwarz

Derzeit werden 90% ~ 95% des weltweiten Ruß verbrauchs in der Gummi industrie verwendet. Ohne Ruß gäbe es keine moderne Gummi industrie, und ihr Verbrauch macht etwa die Hälfte des Roh kautschuk verbrauchs aus. Ruß kann die Festigkeit von Gummi produkten verbessern, die Verarbeitung leistung von Gummi verbessern und Produkte mit anderen Eigenschaften versehen, um die Haltbarkeit von Gummi produkten zu verbessern.
Weiter lesen
Gummi beschleuniger

Gummi beschleuniger

Alle chemischen Substanzen, die die Vulkan isationszeit verkürzen können, senken die Vulkan isations temperatur, reduzieren die Menge des Vulkan isations mittels, und die mechanischen Eigenschaften und die chemische Stabilität von vulkan isiertem Gummi zu verbessern und zu verbessern, werden zusammen Gummi beschleuniger oder kurz Beschleuniger genannt.
Weiter lesen
Gummi-Antioxidans

Gummi-Antioxidans

Gummi-Antioxidantien sind Substanzen, die die Alterung von Polymer verbindungen verzögern und die Lebensdauer von Gummi produkten verlängern können, indem sie Oxidation, Wärme oder Lichts trahlung hemmen. Bis heute beträgt der jährliche weltweite Verbrauch von Kautschuk-Antioxidantien über 700.000 Tonnen, was etwa 40% der Gesamtmenge an Kautschuk additiven entspricht.
Weiter lesen
Gummi chemisches PVI

Gummi chemisches PVI

PVI oder CTP, auch bekannt als N-(Cyclo hexylthio) phthalimid, das als Ameisen brenn mittel verwendet wird, ist ein Flamm schutzmittel für NR-und synthetische Dien kautschuk. PVI ist ein Inhibitor vor der Vulkan isation, der es ermöglicht, die Verarbeitung sicherheit in schwefel härt baren Verbindungen auf vorhersehbare Weise zu kontrollieren.
Weiter lesen

Wofür werden Gummi zusatzstoffe verwendet?

Wofür werden Gummi zusatzstoffe verwendet?

Abhängig von der unterschied lichen Leistung der verschiedenen Gummi additive wird der Gummi hilfsstoff haupt sächlich im Bereich der Gummi verdichtungen, Reifen, Gummi förderbänder, Gummis ch lauch, Airsprings und andere Gummi produkte verwendet.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit Yusheng auf
Ihr vertrauens würdiger Gummi rohstoff hersteller
Kontakt Info
Mailen Sie uns
Rufen Sie uns an
Anschrift
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, Stadt Wei Fang, Provinz Shan Dong, China.
Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Telefon:
86-18366366563
FOOTER_E_MAIL:
Admin@yushengmax.com
FOOTER_ADD:
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, Stadt Wei Fang, Provinz Shan Dong, China.
Folgen Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Telefon:
86-18366366563
FOOTER_E_MAIL:
Admin@yushengmax.com
FOOTER_ADD:
6F Dong Sheng Plaza, Stadt Wei Fang, Provinz Shan Dong, China.
Follow us
Auf der Suche nach Partnern
Garantie

Email Us
Rubber Additives

Rubber Additives

Rubber Additives here YUSHENG supplied are referring to the certain fillers which are widely used in tyre, rubber conveyor belts and rubber hoses production. With rubber chemicals supplier YUSHENG solutions in rubber additives, high-performance rubber products are produced.

Types of Rubber Additives

Carbon Black

Carbon Black

At present, 90%~95% of the world's carbon black consumption is used in the rubber industry. Without carbon black, there would be no modern rubber industry, and its consumption accounts for about half of the raw rubber consumption. Carbon black can improve the strength of rubber products, improve the processing performance of rubber, and can endow products with other properties to improve the shelf- life of rubber products.
Read More
Rubber Accelerator

Rubber Accelerator

All chemical substances that can shorten the vulcanization time, lower the vulcanization temperature, reduce the amount of vulcanizing agent, and improve and improve the mechanical properties and chemical stability of vulcanized rubber are collectively called rubber accelerators, or accelerators for short.
Read More
Rubber Antioxidant

Rubber Antioxidant

Rubber antioxidants are defined as substances that could delay the aging of polymer compounds and prolong the service life of rubber products by inhibiting oxidation, heat, or light radiation. To date, the annual global consumption of rubber antioxidants is over 700,000 tons, accounting for about 40% of the total amount of rubber additives.
Read More
Rubber Chemical PVI

Rubber Chemical PVI

PVI or CTP also known as N-(Cyclohexylthio) phthalimide used as ant scorching agent, is an flame retardant for NR and synthetic diene rubbers. PVI is a pre-vulcanization inhibitor which enables processing safety to be controlled in a predictable manner in sulphur curable compounds.
Read More

What Are Rubber Additives Used For?

What Are Rubber Additives Used For?

Depending on the different performance of different Rubber additives including rubber accelerator, rubber antioxidant, and PVI rubber chemical. The rubber auxiliary is mainly used in area of Rubber compoundings, Tyres, rubber conveyor belts, rubber hose, Airsprings and other rubber products.

Get in Touch With Yusheng
Your Trustworthy Rubber Raw Material Manufacturer
Contact Info
Address
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Request a Free Quote
Contact Us
Telephone:
+86-18366366563
E-mail:
admin@yushengmax.com
Address:
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Follow us
Contact Us
Telephone:
+86-18366366563
E-mail:
admin@yushengmax.com
Address:
Office Add:NO.2 SHANGCHANG ROAD, ANQIU CITY SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA. Registered Add:No. 611, DONGFENG DONG STREET 8081,WEIFANG CITY, SHANDONG PROVINCE,CHINA
Follow us

We Value Your Privacy. 

Our website uses cookies to improve your experience. By clicking "Accept All Cookies",  you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. 

Accept Cookies
Read Privacy Policy
Looking for Partners
Guarantee